Best campsite on the island of Oleron

Located on the island of Oleron at La Brée les Bains, in the department of Charente-Maritime (17), the 3-star Antioche d’Oléron campsite welcomes you in a natural and family setting. With direct access to the beach and a covered and heated swimming pool, the Antioche d’Oléron campsite is the best campsite on the island of Oléron.

The advantages of the best campsite on the island of Oleron

In a natural setting, the Antioche d’Oléron campsite welcomes you at 150 m from the beach with a direct access! Between moments of idleness and swimming, you will be able to admire the mythical Fort Boyard as well as the port of La Rochelle, where you can also leave for a day.

To discover the island of Oleron, you have the chance to ride a bike and explore all the charm of the island of Oleron, between sea and nature.

Back at the campsite, you will undoubtedly appreciate thecovered and heated aquatic area, with also an outdoor pool. If the children will be happy to have fun in the paddling pool, the older ones will be delighted to take advantage of the balneo area available in the heated pool… What a way to relax and unwind in a most natural place.

To treat yourself, the Antioche bistro is at your disposal with a wide choice of traditional dishes or available for a quick snack.

To entertain you, you have at your disposal the evenings of animation and evenings with topic which are the occasion to meet other holiday makers and to have fun. During the day, the children have their own vacation club, and everyone can enjoy the ping-pong tables, table soccer and the mythical bowling green!

Finally, the best campsite on the island of Oleron offers many mobile homes for up to 8 people and 3 bedrooms, with covered terrace and garden furniture! Of course, you can spend your vacations on a tent, caravan or camper site. Whatever your choice of site, the 3-star Antioche d’Oléron campsite will make you enjoy a quiet family stay in a naturally magical setting.

Book now your stay in the best campsite of the island of Oleron

Meilleur camping de l’ile d’Oléron

Situé sur l’île d’Oléron à la Brée les Bains, dans le département de Charente-Maritime (17), le camping 3 étoiles Antioche d’Oléron vous accueille dans un cadre naturel et familial. Avec un accès direct à la plage et une piscine couverte et chauffée, le camping Antioche d’Oléron est le meilleur camping de l’île d’Oléron.

Les avantages du meilleur camping de l’île d’Oléron

Dans un cadre naturel, le camping Antioche d’Oléron vous accueille à 150 m de la plage avec un accès direct ! Entre moment de farniente et de baignade, vous pourrez admirer le mythique Fort Boyard ainsi que le port de La Rochelle, où vous pourrez également partir pour une journée.

Pour découvrir l’île d’Oléron, vous avez la chance de vous promener à vélo et d’explorer tout le charme de l’île d’Oléron, entre mer et nature.

De retour au camping, vous apprécierez sans aucun doute l’espace aquatique couvert et chauffé, avec aussi une piscine extérieure. Si les enfants seront heureux de s’amuser dans la pataugeoire, les plus grands seront ravis de profiter de l’espace balnéo disponible dans la piscine chauffée… De quoi se relaxer et se détendre dans un lieu des plus naturels.

Pour vous régaler, le bistrot d’Antioche est à votre disposition avec un large choix de plats traditionnels ou disponibles pour un snaking rapide.

Pour vous divertir, vous avez à votre disposition les soirées d’animation et soirées à thème qui sont l’occasion de rencontrer d’autres vacanciers et de s’amuser. En journée, les enfants bénéficient de leur club vacances, et tous peuvent profiter de tables de ping-pong, baby-foot sans oublier le mythique terrain de boules !

Enfin, le meilleur camping de l’ile d’Oléron vous propose de nombreux Mobil-homes jusqu’à 8 personnes et 3 chambres, avec terrasse couverte et salon de jardin ! Bien entendu, vous pouvez passer vos vacances sur un emplacement tente, caravane ou camping-car. Quel que soit votre choix d’emplacement, le camping 3 étoiles Antioche d’Oléron vous fera vivre un séjour familial au calme, dans un cadre naturellement magique.

Réservez dès maintenant votre séjour dans le meilleur camping de l’ile d’Oléron